Child Study Team Contact Information

Director of Special Services

Mrs. Ann Marie Bruder
Abruder@mpsnj.org
 
 
Secretary: Mrs. Trina Bradley
Tbradley@mpsnj.org
 
Department Phone:
201-444-7445/201-444-7400 ext. 229     
​   
Fax: 201-444-5265
 

Child Study Team

Mrs. Christy Kearney Ckearney@mpsnj.org
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant (LDT-C)
Ms. Jennifer Liss Jliss@mpsnj.org
School Social Worker
Dr. Catherine Prinsell
Cprinsell@mpsnj.org
School Psychologist
Ms. Emily Trent
Etrent@mpsnj.org
  School Psychologist
Ms. Pamela Vermaas
Pvermaas@mpsnj.org
Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant (LDT-C)

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.